The Captive Reader

badge-4Library Loot is a weekly event co-hosted by Claire fromThe Captive Reader and Marg from The Adventures of an Intrepid Reader that encourages bloggers to share the books they’ve checked out from the library. If you’d like to participate, just write up your post-feel free to steal the button-and link it using the Mr. Linky any time during the week. And of course check out what other participants are getting from their libraries.

No books for me this week!  I might be heading out of town for a couple of weeks so have suspended all my library holds for now and forced myself not to check anything new out.  I have, however, spent a lot of time searching the library’s ebook catalogue and bookmarking titles I might want to read while I’m out of town.  The only shame is that you can only “check out” five ebooks at a…

View original post 28 more words

Leave a Reply

